View Full Version : Rajasthan Voter ID 2014 List Booth Wise Status Electoral Rolls Name List 2014

Saratha Singh
03-14-2014, 12:50 PM
Are you looking to check your Rajasthan Voter ID 2014 List Booth Wise Status Electoral Rolls Name List 2014 online? Do you want to know where to check the latest updated Voter List published as on 6.1.2014 for the upcoming lok sabha election and if you are eligible to caste your in the upcoming election 2014? Are you staying in Rajasthan District and applied for new voter id card in the year 2013-14? Do you want to check if your name has been added in th revised electoral after your new voter id application have been processed? Where to check the Voter id application status and when will you receive your new voter id card or is it possible to download the voter id card slip online temporarily for the lok sabha election 2014 from the revised voter list? Will temporarily downloaded voter id slip will be allowed in the upcoming lok sabha election 2014 to register your vote?

All your Queries can be answered online through voter id online services for Rajasthan State Government. Rajasthan Chief Electoral Office official provide the online service for eligible voters to provide all queries/help and complaints to be answered.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2014 completed recently and BJP has won in Assembly Election. All are expecting for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2014. Rajasthan has 25 consittuency.

1 Ganganagar
2 Bikaner
3 Churu
4 Jhunjhunu
5 Sikar
6 Jaipur Rural
7 Jaipur
8 Alwar
9 Bharatpur
10 Karauli-Dholpur
11 Dausa
12 Tonk-Sawai Madhopur
13 Ajmer
14 Nagaur
15 Pali
16 Jodhpur
17 Barmer
18 Jalore
19 Udaipur ST
20 Banswara
21 Chittorgarh
22 Rajsamand
23 Bhilwara
24 Kota
25 Jhalawar-Baran

You must logon to http://www.ceorajasthan.nic.in/index.aspx

You can download and check your name in the voter list by click on

Search Name in Electoral Roll
Electoral Rolls-2014(10.2.2014)

Once you click on it, you must need to select your district and AC Name listed in drop down menu in Hindi format.

you can get list of polling stations in your Assembly Constituency.

Select your polling station or booth name in your area or ward and then Click on view or print to get the list of voters for your area booth wise.

To check Rajasthan Voter ID 2014 Electoral Rolls Booth Wise Status Revised as on 10.2.2014