Here you can download Pune Voter ID Card List 2015 Application status Online Name Search in Voter List 2015 Available Online. Are you staying in Pune District from the state of Maharashtra? Do you know that it is easy to check your Application Status for Voter ID Card via online? All who have applied for getting Voter ID card and want to check the application status via online. Special attention was taken to enroll the electors names to adding into revised electoral roll for the year 2014-15 & who have completed 18 years as on 1st January 2015 are eligible and must apply for getting new voter id card to vote in the upcoming net elections in India. Its a right to everyone to vote their liking party once they completed 18 years old. For the enrollment of the new electors a campaign was conducted from 1st December 2014 to 16th December 2014. There also other application form be collected for the different needs of the people to add, delete their names or entries and correct their entries in the voter id card. Enrollment also done through online for the people's convenience. The Pune Voter ID 2014-15 enrollment was made in all the 21 assembly constituencies of Pune.
  • Jannur
  • Ambegaon
  • Khed Alandi
  • Shirur
  • Daund
  • Indapur
  • Baramati
  • Purandar
  • Bhor
  • Maval
  • Chinchwad
  • Pimpri
  • Bhosari
  • Vadgaon Sheri
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Kothrud
  • Kahadakwasala
  • Parvati
  • Hadapsar
  • Pune Cantonment
  • Kasba Peth

To check your names in Pune Voter List 2015 & check Application Status Online:
  1. Log on to
  2. On the home page, click Status of New Forms (Claims & Objections)
  3. There select District name as Pune, name of AC, Part, Form type, from date and to date
  4. And then click Show
  5. Otherwise simply give the Form number and then click Show.
  6. Now you can view your Form Status.
  7. You can also search your Name in Revised electoral rolls 2015 published in January 2015.

Important Links: