Here you can check live counting votes of bihar assembly election 2015, Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2015, Bihar Assembly Election Result Live Vote Counting, Bihar Election Live Vote Counting Results, Bihar Election Results 2015 live trend counting vidhan sabha Assembly and Bihar Elections 2015 Vote Counting Live Streaming.

The 5 phases of Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 got over for the 243 assembly constituencies between 12th October 2015 and 5th November 2015. All over India, looking for the Bihar assembly election results 2015. The live vote counting will start on 8th November 2015 at 08:00AM.

Constituency wise bihar results 2015 and district wise bihar assembly election results will be updated here. The big competition between the Ruling Party Janata Dal (United) and Janata Parivar Group and the Opposition Party Bharatiya Janata Party.

For more information,