Delhi NCP's first list will be be published along with Manifesto after Diwali.

Delhi NCP chief Kanwar Pratap Singh said that Manifesto first Candidates list will be published after Diwali as it need some more tie to prepare.

The party said it will field candidates on all 70 seats inn all 70 constituencies, and for every seat we have 3-4 applications.

In the last election Manifest Party participated in 15 Assemblies seats and had very less contest. But this time Delhi Manifest party decided to participate and contest in this election 2014 like National Party.

Here you can find the first list of candidates of the Nationalist Congress Party, Manifesto first candidates list for all seats. Seat wise candidate's Names will be published here.

The First List of Candidates for NCP & Manifesto will be updated soon in this page.