Here you can find CEO Andhra Voter ID Registration Online Application. Have you applied for Andhra Pradesh New election Voter ID Card? Do you want to know if you are eligible to vote in Assembly Election 2014? Do dou want to apply for new voter id card in Andhra Pradesh? Hurry Up. This is time to get voter Id Card. Apply for new Voter Id Card

Have you checked if your name has been added in Revised Voter List? If not you can still submit the application form new voter Id Card or any correction in voter Id card till 17 December 2013. There have been huge number of new voter applicants have been applied to add in new Electoral Rolls 2014 and you can check your name in Revised Electoral Roll 2014 for Election 2014.

294 Assembly Constituencies in 4 region on Andhra Pradesh and 66,964 polling stations are there in Andhra Pradesh. You can apply online for your name under your AC Name & Polling Station online for up coming Election 2014.

Hyderabad, Adilabad, Khammam, Karimnagar, Mahbubnagar, Medak, Nalgonda, Nizamabad, Rangareddy, and Warangal, Kurnool, Chittoor, Kadapa and Anantapur, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna, Guntur, Prakasam and Nellore.

Check your CEO Andhra Pradesh Revised Voter List 2014 for 4 region of Andhra Pradesh Telangana, Rayalaseema, Uttarandhra, Andhra.

Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2014 Summary District Wise, AC Wise have been declared on 4th November 2013 and Search Your Name & Know Your Polling Station in AP Voter List 2014 Revised Draft Summary. If you don't find your name in the Summary, apply for new voter id card or duplicate id card or add name in voter List in Andhra Pradesh from any region and any districts of Andhra Pradesh online.

Apply CEO Andhra New Voter ID Card Online Click Here