Mysore Electoral Roll List 2014 available at Karnataka CEO portal. Many candidates in Mysore District have applied for new voter id registration in the month of November/ December 2013. Those candidates can check your name in current updated voter list. As per official news voter list in State of Karnataka will be published on 7th January 2014 (revised voter list). So those candidates can look at below given instruction to check your name list in current voter list.

Any candidates can find the voter list for following list of ACs,
210 Piriyapatna
211 Krishnarajanagara
212 Hunsur
213 Heggadadevankote
214 Nanjangud
215 Chamundeshwari
216 Krishnaraja
217 Chamaraja
218 Narasimharaja
219 Varuna
220 T. Narasipur

Once voter list published you could access portal to check the 2014 revised voter list.