Here you can check Tirunelveli Voter List 2014 Parliamentary Constituency wise as on 10/01/2014 published online. Are you from Tirunelveli Area? I was waiting to check voter List and to get my new voter id card. I applied in October 2013 and still i am waiting to get my voter id card. but i was worried if i get my voter id and can i vote in the upcoming election 2014? Can I vote in the lok sabha election. So I checked on first day once the voter list revised final electoral roll published online at official portal It become little easy to check online. I would like to share my experience and help to other Tirunelveli people to check their name in revised voter list.

Lok Sabha Assembly Constituency List
223. Alangulam, 224. Tirunelveli, 225. Ambasamudram, 226. Palayamkottai, 227. Nanguneri and 228. Radhapuram

Tirunelveli State Assembly Constituency Wise : I could see these number of Male, Female, Others voters have been added in the Revised voter List 2014.

219 SANKARANKOVIL (SC) 104378 106353 0
220 VASUDEVANALLUR (SC) 102509 101392 0
221 KADAYANALLUR 121336 118465
222 TENKASI 118440 117252
223 ALANGULAM 108991 112086 0
224 TIRUNELVELI 116040 116682 8
225 AMBASAMUDRAM 105311 107874 0
226 PALAYAMKOTTAI 111514 112874 2
227 NANGUNERI 108359 108195 0
228 RADHAPURAM 108987 107834 0

You can check your name for District, Assembly Constituency, for your Ward wise Polling Station. if you know your Assembly Constituency which you belongs to and your ward name or street name, you can see the voter list for your polling station for your Area ward in PDF format.

Open the chief electoral office portal and check the revised electoral roll 2014 District Wise, Parliamentary Constituency Wise.

All the Best...