Here you can check about Andhra Pradesh Municipal Election 2014 Schedule & Result date. All we know that Andhra Pradesh has 10 Municipal Corporation and 146 municipality election has been scheduled to conducted on 30th March 2014. This Poll schedule in AP has been announced by State Election Commission. Election has been scheduled on 30th March 2014 and vote counting and result annonucement process held on 2nd April 2014 on Wednesday. The 10 minicipal corporations are Kadapa, Ramagundam, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Eluru, Rajahmundry, Vijayawada, Nellore, Anantapur, Chittoor.

Andhra Pradesh has total number of 4503 wards.
95 Lakhs Voters
9015 Polling Stations
49 583 Polling Staffs
11000 Number of EVM